Unlink a version of a file within a proof

If you want to separate a version and make it it's own separate file, you can unlink it. When you unlink a version, it becomes a separate file within the proof rather than a version of another file.

Unlink a version of a file within a proof

  • Open the proof that contains the file you wish to delete
  • Click on the thumbnail of your proof in the upper-left corner to open the files menu
  • Click on the version badge in the upper-left corner of the file to display a list of versions
  • Click on the three-dot menu icon for the version you wish to delete.
  • Select Unlink
 
 

 

 
 
Hello